

Pages:



Date: 15 October 2023 Time: 12:30 List of Clerk of the Course Notifications No. 1 Subject: Document No: 3.6 Attachments: None

This list replaces the individual notifications to the individual competitor and becomes binding with its publication.

Notification No.	Car No. Competitor	Fact	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
2	206 Team Audi Sport	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
4	217 Jean-Luc Ceccaldi	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
3	219 FN Speed Team	Excessive speeding during the event 122 kph on road section	(SR 11.19) 27.2 1st infringement	50,00€
17	227 Overdrive Racing	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP29+ Speed measured: 34 km/h Allowed speed: 30 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37 (Non-Priority driver)	1 point
45	229 Mike Willems	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
5	231 Daniel Alonso Villaron	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
6	236 Patrice Etienne	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
47	237 Frederic Tuheil	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
39	238 Henk de Jong	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
52	238 Henk de Jong	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	17:00:00 (SS1 time not considered)



























TOUS AVEC LE MAROC				
Notification No.	Car No. Competitor	Fact	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
7	304 Red Bull Can Am Factory Team	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
8	307 South Racing Can-Am	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
9	322 Rui Carneiro	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
48	323 Santag Racing	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
20	325 X-Raid Yamaha Supported Team	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
21	329 Gert-Jan Van der Valk	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
31	330 FN Speed Team	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
27	332 South Racing Can-Am	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP32)	43	15-minutes
43	332 South Racing Can-Am	Lost time card	14.3.4 (Non-Priority driver)	3 points
50	333 Lex Peters	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
10	335 William Buller	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
49	336 Roger Growels	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
15	337 South Racing Can-Am	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP26+ Speed measured: 54 km/h Allowed speed: 50 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37 (Non-Priority driver)	1 point

#SOUTIENSINISTRESMAROC



























TOUS AVEC LE MAROC				
Notification No.	Car No. Competitor	Fact	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
34	338 Andre Van Ginkel	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
11	339 Jean Denis Piccini	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
33	341 Andre Hort	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
1	400 Xtreme Plus	Vehicle-to-Vehicle Communication System Prologue Overtaking of competitor 401 not facilitated	47.3.3 1 st infringement	3-minute
38	400 Xtreme Plus	2 missed WP (SS1 / WP58 & 69)	43	01:15:00
19	401 FN Speed Team	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
12	402 FN Speed Team	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
23	405 South Racing Can-Am	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
14	406 Enrico Gaspari	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP29+ Speed measured: 35 km/h Allowed speed: 30 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37 (Non-Priority driver)	1 point
35	407 Adrien Choblet	2 missed WP (SS1 / WP58 & 67)	43	01:15:00
54	407 Adrien Choblet	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP26+ Speed measured: 66 km/h Allowed speed: 50 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37	2-minutes
55	407 Adrien Choblet	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP29+ Speed measured: 36 km/h Allowed speed: 30 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37	1-minute

#SOUTIENSINISTRESMAROC



























Notification No.	Car No. Competitor	Fact	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
40	408 Robin Szustkowski	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
28	409 Sebastien Caille	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP29+ Speed measured: 34 km/h Allowed speed: 30 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37 (Non-Priority driver)	1 point
16	410 South Racing Can-Am	Maximum speed exceeded during SS1 Maximum.speed T4: 125 kph Speed measured: 130 kph	27.3.1 & 37 (Non-Priority driver)	1 point
36	411 Overlimit	2 missed WP (SS1 / WP58 & 67)	43	01:15:00
37	412 Robert Szustkowski	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
42	415 Souad Mouktadiri	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
22	416 Jeremie Renou	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
44	417 Herve Guillaume	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
24	420 William Grarre	Maximum speed exceeded during SS1 Maximum.speed T4: 125 kph Speed measured: 129 kph	27.3.1 & 37 (Non-Priority driver)	1 point
29	500 Janus Van Kasteren	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
25	503 Gerrit Zuurmond	2 missed WP (SS1 / WP58 & 67)	43	01:15:00
26	503 Gerrit Zuurmond	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP29+ Speed measured: 44 km/h (1 pulse) 46 km/h (1 pulse) Allowed speed: 30 km/h Number of pulses: (1+1)	37	3-minutes

#SOUTIENSINISTRESMAROC



























TOUS AVEC LE MAROC				
Notification No.	Car No. Competitor	Fact	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
46	504 CD Truck Navarra Competition	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00
30	505 Gert Huzink	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
18	506 Michiel Becx	Over speeding SS1 Location: WP26+ Speed measured: 64 km/h Allowed speed: 50 km/h Number of pulses: 1	37	1-minute
53	506 Michiel Becx	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP58)	43	01:00:00
41	507 Anja Van Loon	2 missed WP (SS1 / WP58 & 67)	43	01:15:00
51	507 Anja van Loon	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	17:00:00 (SS1 time not considered)
32	509 Fesh Fesh Group VOS	1 missed WP (SS1 / WP67)	43	15-minutes
13	510 Egbert Wingens	Stage Penalty (Stage 1)	48.1	21:00:00

Competitors are reminded of their right to protest.

Pedro Almeida

Clerk of the Course



